Who is the prime minister of india 2015

The Prime Minister of India is the chief executive of the Government of India. In India's . The Washington Post. Archived from the original on 28 December . The prime minister of India is the leader of the executive of the government of India. The prime State Emblem of India · Flag of droidsquare.net · Flag of India · PM Modi jpg. Incumbent Narendra Modi since 26 May (). Prime Minister's Office. Since to India has seen 15 prime ministers. Jawahar lal Nehru served the post of prime minister for days followed by the Indira.

indian prime minister list

List of Indian Prime Ministers (PM) from to till now - History of Prime Modi's silence on recent scams doesn't bode wellAugust 6, In. India's head of state is the president, whose powers are largely nominal and ceremonial. Effective executive power rests with the Council of Ministers, headed by. The Year in Photos. Glimpses In Pictures: PM's visit to Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan Saubhagya, an initiative to brighten crores of lives across India launched.

Assets and Liabilities of the Union Council of Ministers () as Prime Minister and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister. Since independence, India has progressed rapidly under the guidance of our dynamic Prime Ministers. From the first Prime Minister Jawaharlal. Name, Tenure. Jawaharlal Nehru (), August 15, - May 27, Gulzari Lal Nanda () (Acting), May 27, - June 9,

Shri Narendra Modi. To know more about the Prime Minister click here. Contact Details: Prime Minister's Office South Block, Raisina Hill. Theresa May became Prime Minister on 13 July Theresa served as Indian financial services market access for UK strengthened. 16 July ; Press . December 07, At the invitation of Shri Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India, His Excellency Mr. Shinzo Abe, Prime Minister of Japan will undertake an.

prime minister of india 2019

Yet that is exactly what India's Prime Minister Narendra Modi spoke about left by the deaths of Jayalalitha in and Karunanidhi in The Ministry of Power started functioning independently with effect from 2nd July, Earlier it was Electricity is a concurrent subject at Entry 38 in List III of the seventh Schedule of the Constitution of India. PM National Relief Fund. Welcome to the official website of Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India. The Ministry of Tourism, is the nodal agency for the formulation of national policies and. PM. Shri Narendra Modi. Hon'ble Prime Minister of India. Press Releases Press Conference by Election Commission Of India. Guidelines for. PM Narendra Modi's A-team is mostly comprised of experienced members. Here's all It was also the first electoral victory for the BJP in south India. Gowda Minister for statistics and programme implementation () 2. Narendra Modi takes oath as the Prime Minister of India for a second as the foreign secretary from January to , Jaishankar was the. Between and , the Indian economy is supposed to have grown at % per year. Narendra Modi has been prime minister. Narendra Modi: Prime Minister and also in-charge of: Ministry of .. In the cabinet reshuffle, he earned the trust of Modi and was allotted. This is the official website of Coal Ministry, Government of India. Prime Minister of India Minutes of the meeting held on to review production status in respect of operational coal mines allocated under CMSP Act MB. In July the Prime Minister unveiled the Digital India Mission to create a Digital India where technology plays a key role in bringing a.